Biztos törölni akarod kedvenceid közül?

Beszámolók az ügyfelek által

  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Fake Service! Do not get caught pls. She is not a genuine escort.. If you want to fall for her trap pla visit her.

    Találkozó országa:

    Sri Lanka

    Találkozó városa:

    Mount Lavina

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    100 EUR
    Dinuka
    2019.01.21
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Photo real , she is beautifal i want get morr time with her :) she is so cute and lovely,when you will be with her you will want spend more time

    Találkozó országa:

    Morocco

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    350 EUR
    Chadid
    2019.01.21
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    She is the most sweet and sexy girl I have been. She made me feel so comfortable that I forgot I was paying! I definitely will go back to you

    Találkozó országa:

    United Kingdom

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    400 GBP
    Stevenmeg
    2019.01.21
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    She is very ugly, wud not waste my money on that, had to cancel after seeing she

    Találkozó országa:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 USD
    Brian
    2019.01.21
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    she is so cute and lovely,when you will be with her you will want spend more time

    Találkozó országa:

    Morocco

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    350 EUR
    Chadid
    2019.01.21
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Lilian came over to my place earlier today and it was just an amazing visit.
    First of all, she looked just like her pics.She looked really cute and sexy and was an absolute lady.Extremely friendly and a great personality.
    Once we got into bed she got undressed quickly and we started having fun right away.She’s a fantastic kisser and the gfe she offered was perfect.She took her time kissing and licking my chest.
    We took turns going down on each other and her moaning really turned me on.
    She was dripping wet when I was ready to be inside her.It was amazing.We had sex several times.I finally blew my load as I banged her from behind doing doggy style.
    She moaned and screemed so loud, I’m surprised the neighbors didn’t call the cops.
    Like I said, it was an amazing visit.She never rushed me or looked at the clock.As a matter of fact, she took her time making me feel good and taking care of business.
    I will certainly call her again soon.
    I wish I could see her every day.

    Találkozó országa:

    Jordan

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    500 EUR
    Slave of queen
    2019.01.20
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Had an amazing session with her 10/10. Very clean,professional and not a clock watcher. Pics are legit and looks even better in real.There are two packages avail. one with everything but sex and one with full service. So always get details and confirm the package you want with whats-app so there will be no confusions. I took the package with full service and was not disappointed. Will return for sure.

    Találkozó országa:

    Sri Lanka

    Találkozó városa:

    Mount Lavinia

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 USD
    metmeonce
    2019.01.19
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Had an amazing session with her 10/10.really professional and GFE. Not a rusher or clockwatcher. Very clean and looks way better than in pics.
    I see some bad reviews due to confusion of packages. There is actually a package with everything but no sex and another with full service (with sex).So it is better to clarify the the package you want before hand to avoid any confusions.

    Találkozó országa:

    Sri Lanka

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 USD
    Metmeonce
    2019.01.19
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Very nice girl with beautiful smile and great passion! Always happy to make u happy and also a perfect squirter in quantity and quality! Highly recommended!

    Találkozó országa:

    China

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    JZY
    2019.01.18
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Eva is the best. So much fun, naughty, sexy, sweet. Her photos are accurate but she is more beautiful in person. I enjoyed my time with her and she is great at conversation too. She is adorable. I saw her yesterday but I want to see her again soon. Unfortunately I return to the USA today, hope one day I will see her again.

    Találkozó országa:

    Indonesia

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    3 hours

    Ár:

    600 EUR
    Scorpion23
    2019.01.18
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Lara has around 19 years old she has baby face super cute. Really good blowjob, deep throat and cim. Good and big butt wow

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 EUR
    Ross
    2019.01.18
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    most super girl i met ,baby face.szuper body,smililing

    Találkozó országa:

    Austria

    Találkozó városa:

    Wien-Sulz

    Találkozó hossza:

    19 hours

    Ár:

    1000 EUR
    nikita
    2019.01.18
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Not Sarah Kim or not the girl in pic. She's an agent and due to that it had created serious awkwardness between me and the girl he/she sent. I suggest if you decided to go on ahead and trust the positive review on her here, take my advice when she arrives msg the contact posted in her ad and ask to check her phone to see of she receives it or not. Just a tip for future bros out there diving in on this.

    I rate 2 stars out of 5. The girl she sent was passable but we got through the awkwardness using translator but still wasn't a pleasant experience. You've been warned.

    Találkozó országa:

    South Korea

    Találkozó városa:

    Seoul

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hour hours

    Ár:

    240 USD
    niloc
    2019.01.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Guys this girl is the best. Really enjoyed plowing all her holes as she begged for more. Can't wait to see her again

    Találkozó országa:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    120 USD
    LoyalLover
    2019.01.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    The best mistress in the egypt no no i mean the best goddess on the world

    Találkozó országa:

    Egypt

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    10000 EGP
    Slave hany
    2019.01.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Kerry was wonderful. Very sweet and dedicated to make sure you enjoy the moment. If you like girls who can squirt, you won't regret you chose her!

    Találkozó országa:

    China

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    1500 CNY
    Steven
    2019.01.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    This lady is Fake!!!!!! Don't order !!!!!
    Other girl came through...

    Találkozó országa:

    Netherlands

    Találkozó városa:

    Amsterdam

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2019.01.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Lilly is hot and fun to be with. She was with my on a nye party. Intelligent girl and loves sex.

    Találkozó országa:

    Poland

    Találkozó városa:

    Warsaw

    Találkozó hossza:

    24 hours

    Ár:

    8000 PLN
    carlod80
    2019.01.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    The lady was amazing ! Wasn't expecting anal but she agreed, nice tits as well (not huge like the photos but still good)

    Találkozó országa:

    UAE / Dubai

    Találkozó városa:

    Dubai

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    850 AED
    Adriano
    2019.01.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Well I dont know how to start but she is awesome, She made my holidays even better, She is intelligent and also a very good listener. She ask you about yourself and than she treats you accordingly, She is even more beautiful then these photos. We had a good conversation about everything, she made me laugh and made me satisfied as well.

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    300 EUR
    MrT
    2019.01.16
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Az oldal tulajdonosa és üzemeltetője az LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Egyesült Királyság | Minden jog fenntartva!
Twitter