Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    stay away from her ,she very bad attitude with me and she didnt let syay more than 20 min even that i have paid for 1 hour and she was threatening me that there is a pimp in the down floor to make me leave and that he works with police .
    i think she is the one who wrote the good reviews about her self

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    160 EUR
    qais
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    ***** 5 Sterne Service vom feinsten, eine die mit viel Gefühl verwöhnt

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Dresden

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Frank
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Jessica was fun to hang out with. It was my first time having an escort and she put my mind at ease. She was sweet, kind, hand a big smile and I enjoyed my time with her. Hope to see you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Damon
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    I had some fun with this young girl but I am honest to tell everybody there are better escort girls in Lisbon .

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Peter
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    The best 3hours of my life . Not my first time booking a escort but indeed my first time meeting such a professional escort! You can’t even tell she is an escort in public that’s the level of professionalism! Reasoning ability on point! A bad ass freak in bed my money was well spent I have read all her reviews before I booked her and her previous reviews were true ! Indeed an angel

    Meeting Country:

    Barbados

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    650 USD
    Paul from Holetown
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Best GFE ever. Real photos. Beautiful and sexy lady. See you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Jorge
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Met this sexy hot goddess yesterday. I wanted her to dominate me softly and she did it very nicely. She spanked me and I ended up worshipping her ass and pussy with my tongue. And in the end this goddess ordered me to satisfy her with my cock. I have to say this was a top experience for me. I hope I manage to make time to go and satisfy this sexy goddess again soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Markku
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW


    Wow, wow. The bar was high, but Khloe set it even higher. I commonly do not go for girls without lots of reviews, but given the reputation, I decided to make an exception. I am glad I did it. I am impressed by this girl, she is pretty, hot, smart, humble and educated. She has a very hot body, the face of an angel, brains, and personality to match. I hope she continues to be like that and does not let the business take over her personality as many other girls do. Khloe is quite pretty, she reminds me of a playboy model. Think of the Sorority girl back in college that you wished you could have. That one is Khloe. I called a couple of hours before and I address of her downtown apartment, then I called again for the apt number. I went to the room I found a young very pretty girl wearing only underwear. In preparation for the appointment, I got her a couple of dresses so she could model them for me. That was an excellent idea. She looked so hot in this short tight black dress, quite an experience to have this girl in the dress in front of a mirror...
    When I entered the apartment, I gave her the gift she requested and excused myself to the shower. When I came out, I asked her to model the dresses for me. She looked so hot in these dresses that I started to have all sort of fantasies. I asked for a cover, and I bent her over with this black short and tight dress in front of a mirror. She turned her face towards the mirror and wow, wow, once in a lifetime experience. Then I sat on a chair, and I let her ride me in reverse cowgirl with the dress still on. She was having fun with my cock, she moved sideways, then she was making circles with her hips, it was awesome. Then again to the mirror, then to the bed. I asked her to ride me in cowgirl, and she jumped on top of me until I was done. This girl is awesome. Thank you, Khloe for making me feel so special! After that, I showered again, and we talked. I had with Khloe some of the best conversations I ever had with a provider. Khloe is a lovely girl, please, I beg you guys, treat her well.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Ventura

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    $500 USD
    PLZBREAL
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    With the internet full of fake profiles, Jessica is a blessing. As said by others it is really her - and she is even better looking in real life (it seems impossible, I know, but she is).
    I met her once before and my memory was correct - one of the best girls out there.
    Nice voice when you call, and a mysterious smile when she opens the door. Easy to find nice, clean apartment in city center.
    When I arrived there she does not beat around the bush: quick shower and then into the bedroom. She is really active, both BJ (that long dark soft hair running over my body during BJ is a plus!) and sex. She rides nice, but seems to really like it from behind. And so do I, makes it a perfect match. Even after finishing there is no rush, stayed the full time I paid for and had a nice discussion. Real GFE.
    Will definately visit again!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    J T
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Bonsoir comment vas tu ? La belle princesse dis quand reviendra tu abidjan car j aimerais passe un moments agréable

    Meeting Country:

    Cote d'Ivoire

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 days

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Toni
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Clean girl, but don't look like the pic's. She is kinda fat and arrogant. Not for me , sorry! I think have better in lisbon!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    David78
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Changed her mind and cancelled 2 appointments. So complete no show. Excused herself with missing bus, and ignored I offered to pay for taxi.

    Meeting Country:

    Czech Republic

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    John Deere
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Fake pictures, the girl from the pictures is Rachel Cook and has a instagram called rachelc00k. beware, don't let pictures fool you.

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Brussel

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    PadioSaddle
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Jude is everything just as she represents.she takes her time and really gets me aroused. She really wants to please and and enjoys it. Did I mention that she is a real beauty with an incredible, natural body. It's time and money well spent, you won't regret it!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Mike
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    I’m not one for writing reviews unless I feel they are justified. Amber certainly deserves all the positive feedback that’s been previously written. The pictures on her website are definitely her. She’s petite with toned slender body, just the way I like them! I’m too much of gentleman to go into details of our meeting but what I will say is you won’t be disappointed. She truly is a great companion & I look forward to seeing her again soon

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    48 hours

    Price:

    1050 EUR
    John J
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Thank you was so fun . I really hope to see you soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Miguel
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    i had great time with her with round ass and perfect sized breasts

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    samer
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    Reallly beautiful girl. Great breasts and a nice service. Always giving me pleasure

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Cipriano
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    I met Jess at my hotel. She has a nice figure, not your normal thin Asian body, but a little curvy. We proceeded to my room and got to business. She is partially shaved and very tight and took it both in missionary and doggie styles, but I think she really enjoyed the later. She finished me off with her mouth and took the load on the side of her face. Overall a very pleasant experience.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    2000 CNY
    Mark
    2018.11.15
  • REVIEW

    I met with Apple at my hotel in Shanghai and it was a wonderful experience. She dresses conservative but sexy with glasses. We had a passionate time and she really provides a good GFE with intense deep french kissing. Having sexy with her shaved pussy was very very nice but the best was the anal sex in her solid but slender butt. It was an amazing time and I will be seeing her again.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    3000 CNY
    Mark
    2018.11.15
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.